Virtute et Opera Founded 1873 Home

Prospectus

Calendar

News and Events

Location and Map

Admissions

Newsletters

Exam Timetable


Quick Links

Share on Facebook Share via e-mail

© 2018 www.graemecollege.co.za     All Rights Reserved


Terms for 2018

First term          17/01/2018    -   28/03/2018

Second term    10/04/2018   -   22/06/2018

Third term        17/07/2018    -   28/09/2018

Fourth term     09/10/2018   -   12/12/2018

Newsletters 2018

Quarterly Newsletter 2018

Weekly Newsletter

Newsletter 20178

Term 1

January 19 2018

Download

January 26 2018

Download

February  2 2018

Download

February 9 2018

Download

February 16 2018

Download

February 23 2018

Download

March 2 2018

Download

March 8 2018

Download

March 16 2018

Download

Friday March 23 2018

No Newsletter

Term 1

Download

Term 2

Download

Term 3

Download

Term 4


Newsletter 2018

Term 2

Friday April 13 2018

Download

Friday April 20 2018

Download

Thursday April 26 2018

Download

Saturday May 5 2018

Download

Friday May 11 2018

Download

Friday May 18 2018

Download

Friday May 25 2018

Download

Friday June 1 2018

Download

Friday June 8 2018

Download

Friday June 15 2018

Download

Newsletter 2018

Term 3

July 20 2018

Download

July 27 2018

Download

August 03 2018

Download

August 08 2018

Download

August 17 2018

Download

August  24 2018

Download

August 31 2018

Download

September 07 2018

Download

September 14 2018

Download

Seotember 21 2018

Download

Newsletter 2018

Term 4















Other Notices 2018


GB BUDGET Meeting
11-10-2017

Download

2018 Fee Structure

Download